2024 Performances & Events

  • Monday, July 1: Audition Videos Submission Deadline
  • Saturday, August 17: Guard, Percussion, and Leadership - Report In
  • Sunday, August 18 - Sunday, August 25: Preseason Camp
  • Saturday, September 7: Troy (OH) Band Festival
  • Saturday, September 14: vs. Cincinnati
  • Saturday, September 21: @ Notre Dame
  • Saturday, September 28: vs. Massachusetts (Homecoming)
  • Saturday, October 19: vs. Ohio (Family Weekend)
  • Saturday, October 26: vs. Central Michigan
  • Wednesday, November 13: vs. Kent State
  • Tuesday, November 19: vs. Northern Illinois
  • Saturday, December 7: MAC Championship (at Ford Field, Detroit)
  • **Dates and times are subject to change.**